Tags

, ,

We would never skip the breakfast. I mean we would never have just a breakfast to have breakfast!!!

10317657_10153347886923129_4057601153082400817_o

My life would be black and white without breakfast. Whatever I eat during the day I do not mind at all, but to start a good and happy day I do not need only a big breakfast but also colourful and cheerful one. So, this morning I have had one of them.

ingredients:

2 pcs tortilla

Any kind of soft cheese, I used cottage cheese,

Parsley

Spices (dry mint, oregano, chili and pepper)

Salt

Butter

recipe:

At the beginning I prepared my main taste of wrap: chopped parsley and mixed it with cheese and I added my favourite spices and a bit salt. Later I covered my tortillas with butter and added cheese mixture and wrapped it. I cooked it in oven during 15 min. on 1000C and cutย  into two pieces. I ate it with vegetables, olives and of course with Turkish tea. I had a yummy festival in my mouth during the breakfast time. It is a delicious taste to try for breakfast, for lunch or for dinner. Another joker dish.

FullSizeRender

